New Committee 2017/18

Many thanks to those who came out on such a cold night to attend this years AGM. Although numbers were small, it was great to see the enthusiasm from those present. Following the officer’s reports the new committee were elected as follows.

Chairman Brian McGuire

Vice Chairman Paul Byrne

Senior Secretary Michael Rourke

Juv. Secretary Michael McAteer

Treasurer Mary Kennedy

Assist Treasurer John Murphy

PRO Loraine McGuire

Child Welfare Off. TBC

Ordinary members

Greg Doyle

Jackie Dooley

Alex Esposito

It is fantastic to see new people getting involved in the running of the club and we wish them the best of luck in their new roles.  As outlined in the Chairman’s report a lot of work needs to be done this year to improve the facilities and to complete this work we will need all parents to roll up their sleeves and lend a hand.


Leave a Reply